Match Report
Millfield School Mixed-U18A vs  Counties
On: Sunday, 02 Feb 2020
Venue: at Home

SOMERSET COUNTIES (1st-2nd February 2020)

VENUE

Millfield Swimming Pool (BA16 0ST)

STUDENTS ATTENDING

Email will be sent by swimming@millfieldschool.com later this week

CLOTHING

Full TYR clothing at all times. Please bring your Millfield green or white cap.

SWIMMER INFO / ENTRIES / TIMELINE

https://www.millfieldswimming.com/Meet-Information/
*It is not anticipated that a pupil should need to wear sports kit in lessons

MEALS

Saturday: Catering Van will be provided for lunch. School dinners for post competition.
Sunday Breakfast: From 07:30-07:50 in the dining hall (swim staff will be in attendance).
Sunday: Catering Van will be provided for lunch. School dinners for post competition.

STAFF

James Clarke (Meet Lead Coach) clarke.j@millfieldschool.com (All weekend)

Euan Dale (Coach) dale.e@millfieldschool.com (All weekend)
Rachel Aldington (Coach) aldington.r@millfieldschool.com (All weekend)
Kieran Smith (Coach) smith.k@millfieldschool.com (All weekend)
Helen Gouldby (Coach) gouldby.h@millfieldprep.com (All Weekend)
Arthur Lawlor (Coach) Lawlor.a@millfieldprep.com (All Weekend)

EMERGENCY COMMUNICATION

Pool Office: 01458 444133

Lifeguards Office: 01458 444519